Posted

print

favorite this post Looking for a Roommate (FREE FOOD) (Seoul) hide this posting unhide

1234
Hi! I'm looking for 1 person (GIRLS ONLY) to be my roommate in a middle sized room. The apartment is located near Kyunghee University and Hanguk University of foreign Studies.

Everything would be provided! You just have to come with your clothes and personal stuff.

Amenities included:
🌸🌸🌸ROOM🌸🌸🌸
✔WIFI
✔Bed (upper bunk bed)
✔Beddings (pillow, blanket, bed sheet)
✔airconditioner and heater
✔chest drawer and clothes rack
✔full length mirror
✔study table

🌸🌸🌸Bathroom🌸🌸🌸
✔Toiletries (tissue, shampoo, conditioner, toothbrush&toothpaste, body wash, etc.)
✔Towels
✔Laundry Detergent & Fabric Softener
✔Washing Machine

🌸🌸🌸KITCHEN🌸🌸🌸
✔Microwave
✔Oven Toaster
✔Rice Cooker
✔Refrigerator
✔Water Heater
✔Plates, pans, utensil, etc.
✔Food (rice, bread, jam&other filling, cereal, milk, pan cake, eggs, sausage, chicken, pork, snacks, etc.)
**ingredients are provided but you have to cook or make it on your own

No cleaning duties! We have a cleaning lady that comes once every 2 weeks and for the rest of the time, I do it myself (vacuum, throwing trash, etc.) You just have to clean after yourself. And sometimes help me do the grocery.

Monthly rent: (payable on your move in date)
Option 1:
Deposit - 400,000 won
Rent - 350,000 won

Option 2:
Deposit - 500,000 won
Rent - 300,000 won

Option 3: food not included
Deposit - 500,000 won
Rent - 250,000 won

Option 4: food not included
Deposit: 300,000 won
Rent: 300,000 won

*Monthly rent is inclusive of all amenties and utilities (gas, electricity, water, wifi, etc)
**Minimum stay is 3 months
***deposit could be used as last month's rent
****must give at least 1 month of advanced notice in case you will move out

Can move in ASAP!

Also you can come in any time of any day to check the room and the apartment. Just send me an email. Or message me on kakao at Joyceee06
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6894354664

posted:

updated:

best of [?]