favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

₩5000000 One room in 2rooms+roof top+attic (yeoksam next to Gangnam)

123456789101112131415161718

available aug 15

furnished
house
w/d in unit
no smoking
no parking
private bath
private room

One room in 2rooms+roof top+attic (Gangnam) ALL UTILITIES INCLUDED

/ 0NLY a W0MAN /

I'm looking for a housemate who has a manner and is CLEAN. Also, I would like to live with someone who knows common sense.
I prefer to live with an English native speaker or someone is able to communicate in English.
(If you are a student and have enough money to pay monthly rent, No problem unless If you have a bank statement or something you can prove.)

Our home is on the 3rd floor so it's very good to let air fresh in and out also it has a great view.
The room is equipped with a bed, a full-length mirror, a closet, a desk, a chair.
You will share the bathroom with me. I usually work at night and sleep in the morning.
So, you won't feel uncomfortable sharing the toilet.
I work as a poker dealer so my shift is opposite than others. So when you are at home, you won't feel uncomfortable staying at home.
Our home is warm and bright and has a spacious rooftop also attic.
If you have a lot of stuff, you can keep them in the attic. Also when you want to bring your friends to the rooftop, you can!
:) bbq party !!
More detail is below
.
.
24hrs Restaurants and Cafes, 24hrs markets are nearby.
Banks, Post Office, Beauty shops, Convenience stores, and Bakeries are nearby.
****************************************************************************************************Location: 3-mins. walk to Yeoksam station (#4)
8mins. Walk to Gangnam station (#11)
4-5mins. Walk to Eonju station (#9) next stop is Sinnonhyun.

Deposit: 500,000 won
Rent: 500,000won
* ALL UTILITIES INCLUDED ( fast wifi, electricity, gas, water )
****************************************************************************************************


I wish a housemate will live at least over 3months and you should give me a notice before you move out at least a month ago.

Here is a little bit of my information! :D
I'm an outgoing person and down to earth. I'm good at understanding others heart and have a sense of humor, Also I'm straightforward.
If you want to bring your besties and boyfriend to sleep over sometimes, No problem. (unless not every single day)
I like to keep our home clean and neat. I hope my roomie likes to keep our home clean too.
Most of the time when I'm at home, I usually study and listen to music.
I love to work out and ride a bicycle or walk around Gangnam.
So, If you like going out and doing exercise, we will be good friends. :)
* If you have any questions, feel free to ask me.
Thanks for reading.


Kakao : Ladyluck777
Mobile : O1O.8765.9422
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6957021088

posted:

best of [?]