favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Casual Conversation with a Zen Master (Online)

In April, Casual Conversation with Ven. Pomnyun Sunim livestream event will be held online. Please join us and let’s talk about our daily life issues : family, work, relationships, etc. See you in Apr. 3 (US) or April. 4 (Korea)

Event Registration : http://Pomnyun.com

April 4, Sun. 8:00 AM KST (Korea)
April 3, Sat. 4:00 PM Pacific Time (US/Canada)
April 3, Sat. 7:00 PM Eastern Time (US/Canada)
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7298085673

posted:

best of [?]